Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of McKinney Towne Center

5 rating

Always professional and super nice. I am a repeat customer

1 rating

Seemed like they were in a rush when getting my hair cut today. Didn't really wipe or blow dry any hair off and seemed to just want to get it over with as quickly as possible

5 rating

Awesome shop with very friendly staff

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Billy C. | June 13, 2020 Google

" Always professional and super nice. I am a repeat customer"

1
Baylor P. | June 5, 2020 Google

" Seemed like they were in a rush when getting my hair cut today. Didn't really wipe or blow dry any "

5
Robert S. | June 4, 2020 Google

" Awesome shop with very friendly staff"

4
joshua p. | March 5, 2020 Google

"Got a great cut"

3
Prasad r. | February 16, 2020 Google

"Everyone who is working here doesn't know how to make a good haircut"

5
paul v. | December 16, 2019 Google

"One of the best Haircut's I've got. I actually stopped by Supercuts across the street but walked her"

5
Dallas O. | November 17, 2019 Google

"Stopped back in today with the boys and the team at Sports Clips (Linda L. Courtney and Miquela) did"

5
Samuel P. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Good place if you book your appointment online. They listen to your request. If you don?t book onlin"

4
Ivanshu J. | November 5, 2019 Google

"Liked it"

1
Bill G. | October 14, 2019 Google

"My wife brought my 5 year old son here to get a haircut. He wasn't misbehaving at all but the woman "