Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of McKinney Towne Center

3 rating

Everyone who is working here doesn't know how to make a good haircut

5 rating

One of the best Haircut's I've got. I actually stopped by Supercuts across the street but walked here to get a haircut. Was totally worth it.

5 rating

Stopped back in today with the boys and the team at Sports Clips (Linda L. Courtney and Miquela) did an amazing job. I would recommend that you try this location out. Thank you for doing a great job.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

3
Prasad r. | February 16, 2020 Google

"Everyone who is working here doesn't know how to make a good haircut"

5
paul v. | December 16, 2019 Google

"One of the best Haircut's I've got. I actually stopped by Supercuts across the street but walked her"

5
Dallas O. | November 17, 2019 Google

"Stopped back in today with the boys and the team at Sports Clips (Linda L. Courtney and Miquela) did"

5
Samuel P. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Good place if you book your appointment online. They listen to your request. If you don?t book onlin"

4
Ivanshu J. | November 5, 2019 Google

"Liked it"

1
Bill G. | October 14, 2019 Google

"My wife brought my 5 year old son here to get a haircut. He wasn't misbehaving at all but the woman "

1
Vijay S. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Had an haircut with Linda, she didn't pay attention while cutting and did a bad job around my ears.."

5
Ryan S. | September 26, 2019 Google

"I had a great experience here. I think my stylists name was Catherine. She went above and beyond. I "

5
Adam H. | June 17, 2019 Google

"Love the fact that there's a status board (flatscreen monitor) on the wall, showing you the customer"

5
Tamara P. | June 8, 2019 Google

"Great"