Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of McKinney Towne Center

5 rating

Nada was amazing!

4 rating

Friendly staff, quality cuts, affordable prices - what?s not to like? (Except that I can?t get a beard trim with CV-19 restrictions!!! Ugh!!) My stylist (I won?t share her name, because I don?t want her to get too busy for me to see) always does a great job. And military discounts!

5 rating

Rio is an absolute amazing stylist and very knowledgeable about all things hair. Fun to have a conversation with and the only reason I waited specifically for this location to open back up.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

5
Daniel E. | November 17, 2020 Google

" Nada was amazing!"

4
Nick S. | August 30, 2020 Google

" Friendly staff, quality cuts, affordable prices - what?s not to like? (Except that I can?t get a be"

5
Dillon B. | August 30, 2020 Google

" Rio is an absolute amazing stylist and very knowledgeable about all things hair. Fun to have a conv"

5
Dondi M. | August 4, 2020 Google

" Super friendly, consistently great haircut, and very thorough attention to cleanliness and safety!!"

5
Matthew M. | August 2, 2020 Google

" Got us in during COVID. Felt safe"

5
Daniel A. | August 1, 2020 Google

" Excellent place for a hair cut. The staff was friendly and Rio did a fantastic job. I couldn't be h"

5
James H. | July 28, 2020 Google

" Rio is a very talented stylist. She's been cutting my hair for over a year and I specifically wait "

5
Billy C. | June 13, 2020 Google

" Always professional and super nice. I am a repeat customer"

1
Baylor P. | June 5, 2020 Google

" Seemed like they were in a rush when getting my hair cut today. Didn't really wipe or blow dry any "

5
Robert S. | June 4, 2020 Google

" Awesome shop with very friendly staff"