Third Party Reviews

3
Eyal Even | November 22, 2018 |

"Online checking is great Quick and friendly service"

1
Charles Pena | November 17, 2018 |

"Mad wack"

1
Saadah Manushan | November 10, 2018 |

"I wanted to try out sport clips. Took an appointment online to get a hair cut for my son and reached there on time. Staff looked surprised to see us there. They never bothered to greet or check us in even though there was only one other customer. Poor attitude and customer service!"

1
Nicola H. | October 06, 2018 |

"Zero stars! Walked in, and both stylists just stared at me, no "hi how are you? What can i help you with..." Just stared at me....i was standing at the counter with my child, and they weren't even talking to the men in their chairs! ‍ literally just staring at me like "uh why are you here?" ‍ How about asking your customers how you can help them!"

5
Dallas Outdoor Living | August 30, 2018 |

"Stopped back in today with the boys and the team at Sports Clips (Linda L. Courtney and Miquela) did an amazing job. I would recommend that you try this location out. Thank you for doing a great job."

1
Ken Ruiz | August 14, 2018 |

"Showed up at 7:50 PM and was turned away for a haircut. Sign says closes at 8 pm. If they don’t want my business then put a sign up that says will not take customers after x:xx time. Very disappointed in this SportClips"

1
jasmine thomas | August 13, 2018 |

"Waited 30 minutes then got skipped over just to wait another 15 minutes to get told they won't cut my sons hair because its too curly. Don't go here . they are terrible"

1
Muhammad Yousuf | August 03, 2018 |

"I ignored all the one star reviews and went there to get a good haircut. Long story short, one side burn was short and the other one was longer. I asked her to make a straight line on the side which looked liked a 3 years old drawing. Didn’t see her name but she was an old lady. No finishing in her work. Absolutely disappointed."

1
rennelda | August 01, 2018 |

"This place is usually consistent. Maybe it is the high turnaround of staff. Took my son to get a cut and he showed a pic to SHERRE First thing she says is that is hair looks oily and he needs to rinse it better. And that I need to take care of his hair. Okay....well the style he chose was no where near what he wanted. He grew out his hair all summer to get it cut the way he wanted.She cut it to her liking. After the cut, I checked him out. He had a small nick behind his ear. He didn't feel it though. His hair was suppose to be longer than what she did. I ended up paying, no tip like I usually do. I tip based on friendliness and service. When I told SHERRE that I wasn't happy and it wasn't what he wanted she just said Okay. Courtney, the manager offered to fix it but it would just make it shorter. She also offered a free haircut next visit. SHERRE is not good with kids. My son told me after we walked out that she was pushy. She had a smirk on her face as I was letting Courtney know what a horrible job she has done. DO NOT GO TO SHERRE!! Especially if you have a child."

5
Logan Wallace | July 08, 2018 |

"Got my hair cut by Courtney, she is careful and takes her time while still being able to carry a conversation. The place is nice and clean. P.S. sounds like TAD was having an off day. I got a completely different experience all the way around."