Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of McKinney Towne Center

5 rating

Good place if you book your appointment online. They listen to your request. If you don?t book online, you are going to wait 30 minutes and it is not good. So, use the app and enjoy good customer service.

4 rating

Liked it

1 rating

My wife brought my 5 year old son here to get a haircut. He wasn't misbehaving at all but the woman who cut his hair was hostile and rude to him. The one with the behavior problem was you ma'am!

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Samuel P. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Good place if you book your appointment online. They listen to your request. If you don?t book onlin"

4
Ivanshu J. | November 5, 2019 Google

"Liked it"

1
Bill G. | October 14, 2019 Google

"My wife brought my 5 year old son here to get a haircut. He wasn't misbehaving at all but the woman "

1
Vijay S. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Had an haircut with Linda, she didn't pay attention while cutting and did a bad job around my ears.."

5
Ryan S. | September 26, 2019 Google

"I had a great experience here. I think my stylists name was Catherine. She went above and beyond. I "

5
Adam H. | June 17, 2019 Google

"Love the fact that there's a status board (flatscreen monitor) on the wall, showing you the customer"

5
Tamara P. | June 8, 2019 Google

"Great"

5
Taonex P. | May 13, 2019 Google

"Best place ever, wiat time a reasonable but I got what I wanted and staff are nice and friendly."

2
Marshall W. | March 18, 2019 Google

"I don't remember who cut my hair last time but it was a horrible cut and I had to go to another spor"

5
Patrick Q. | February 28, 2019 Google

"Miquela was very helpful and I would highly recommend! Definitely will return."